May 062019

Come to Pass, a new death metal one-man band signed to up and coming label The Bearded Dragon Productions, has officially released their debut EP, which is titled “Amongst Plagues.”

The band signed with the label in early 2019, shortly after their formation in late 2018. The band, originally comprised of three brothers – Nick, Colan, and Zack Wiser – formed out of Virginia in the United States. However, due to creative differences, Colan and Zack departed from the band, leaving Nick the only remaining member.

“Brutal Biblical Slam.” Brainchild Nick Wiser (picture) states. “The lyrical content behind the EP is primarily about upholding the word amongst the rising fallen world.”

1. literal pulverization of the extremists 02:04
2. pipe bomb the golden calf 02:06
3. justification of the deranged 01:47
4. exorcism of the foul 02:24
5. thigh deep in bodies 02:01

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp

The EP, “Amongst Plagues,” was released through The Bearded Dragon Productions on May 3rd, 2019, alongside labelmates Victual Flesh‘s final single, ‘Genocide’. The two releases are available on TBDP.



 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: