Apr 202017

BEC Recordings’ artist Matty Mullins releases a new lyric music video today for his hit single ‘Unstoppable (feat. Jordan Feliz).’ The video features Mullins and Feliz walking around some of downtown Nashville’s most scenic attractions. The video can be watched below.

This week, ‘Unstoppable’ landed at No. 5 on the Hot AC/CHR chart after being the highest debuted single in the Top 30. The song is intended to be an anthem for anyone who feels utterly hopeless, reaching for something real, in hopes that they may find peace in the one who loves them most.

Memphis May Fire’s frontman will release his label debut album “Unstoppable” on April 21. Collaborating with producer Cameron Mizell (Memphis May Fire, Sleeping With Sirens) and songwriters GMA Dove Award winner Pete Kipley and four-time GRAMMY® nominee Matthew West, this project is a collection of songs full of joy and worship, anchored in authenticity and earnest truthfulness, unafraid to declare victory over real brokenness. The album is available for pre-order with the option of purchasing Unstoppable bundles.

“Unstoppable” Track Listing:

01. Say It All
02. I Choose You
03. Unstoppable (feat. Jordan Feliz)
04. Go The Distance
05. Brand New Fire
06. Christ Be Magnified
07. The Great Unknown
08. The Best Is Yet to Come
09. You Can
10. Until I Need You

Weblinks: Instagram / Twitter Pre-Order / Facebook

Video for: ‘Unstoppable’ (feat. Jordan Feliz)


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: