Feb 212014

LIVOnTheAttack Records announces the debut album by LIV., called “Be The Change”, will be released March 18, 2014. Hardcore that embodies the love, the passion, the sorrow, the anger, the pain, the struggle, and the promise of life.

The band consist of: Matthew Salamante – Vocals, Jason Diaz – Bass, Ace Esguerra – Guitar, Tony Esquivel – Drums.


1. Livin’ In Victory
2. Make Moves
3. ‘Till Next Time
4. Roots
5. A Standard Issue
6. Rise
7. Miles
8. Be The Change
9. The New Revolution

The song ‘Be The Change’ can be streamed here.


Weblinks: Facebook


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: