Aug 222018

Lights To Lights presents its first new music and full album in over four years. Experimental ambient guitar-based music below the recited words of Holy Scripture. Following its debut album “The Book of Psalms: Chapters 1-25”, Lights to Lights goes further into the Old Testament for its source material. Scriptures: Volume One contains scripture readings and instrumental only passages in a careful contemplative manner.

Lights To Lights is the solo project of Jimmy Sisco (Also the solo release Anchorhold; lead singer/guitarist/bassist for Platoon 1107; lead singer/guitarist for Absolved). Scriptures: Volume One is available now as a free download from bandcamp and from other online digital music stores.


1. The Book of Haggai 09:27
2. The Book of Obadiah 05:23
3. The Book of Habakkuk 11:51
4. The Book of Philemon 03:53
5. The Book of Jonah 10:05
6. The Book of Jude 04:42
7. The Book of Ruth 22:00
8. The Book of Haggai (instrumental) 09:01
9. The Book of Obadiah (instrumental) 05:24
10. The Book of Habakkuk (instrumental) 11:54
11. The Book of Philemon (instrumental) 03:52
12. The Book of Jonah (instrumental) 10:06
13. The Book of Jude (instrumental) 04:41
14. The Book of Ruth (instrumental) 22:00

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: