Jun 012018

Crossing Eternity are proud to reveal the video for their third single ‘Ghost Of The Storm’, the track appears on their upcoming debut album “The Rising World”  which is set to be released on June 15, 2018 via Rockshots Records. The video for ‘Ghost Of The Storm’ can be watched below.

Yesterday Crossing Eternity announced that they will play with Kamelot on 16th August in Quantic as opening act! “We look forward to see you there guys!”

Crossing Eternity is a Romanian – Swedish metal/hard rock band founded in 2017 by experienced musicians who are truly passionate in the way they approach music. Starting with the recording of their first studio album, “The Rising World”, the band members aimed for an organic, old school sound, rejecting the temptation of an over-produced record. The adventure started in the summer of 2017, when Manu, band’s guitarist and composer, entered the studio with a new band in mind and a lots of good song ideas. On the way, the rest of the band joined the process of recording and producing, working until everything was well done, in January 2018.

Even if the name of the band is new, its members are professional musicians, with 25-30 years of experience on the battlefield. The band’s main purpose is to expand the boundaries and spread some magic!

“There is real magic in this world! The soul is asking for it! We just need to listen with love and courage inside us and what you’ll find deep inside, then we will find in the outside world!….” – Manu Savu.

Bandmembers: Berti Barbera – vocal/percussion instruments, Manu Savu – Guitar/ Bass/ Keyboards, Uffe Tilman – Drums.

01 Crossing Eternity
02 Ghost Of A Storm
03 Sand In The Sky [listen]
04 High above the crown
05 Kingdom Come
06 Embrace Your Voices
07 Journey To The End Of Dreams
08 Winter Poem
09 Haunted
10 Dreams Fall
11 Angels Cry, Rainbows Hide
12 Spirit Of The Forest
13 War Of Gods

Pre-Order Now

Upcoming Shows:

Follow them at: Facebook / Smarturl / Twitter

Video for ‘Ghost Of A Storm’

Video for ‘Crossing Eternity’



 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: