Nov 042019

Underground Symphony is proud to announce the teaser of the fourth Great Master full length called “Skulls and Bones – Tales From Over The Sea”.

Chronicle of epic adventures in the golden age of piracy, 20 years before the events of the novel “Treasure Island” written by Robert Louis Stevenson. A journey over the seas with the most famous pirates!

The album will be available from November 14th on and in digital version in the best music web stores.

Hostis Humani Generis
Shine On
Urca De Lima
Over The Seas
A Hanged Man
The Black Spot
Long John Silver
Towards The Sunset
Skeleton Island
Skull And Bones

Video for “Skull and Bones” (album teaser)

Lyric video for ‘Shine On’

Band Members:
Stefano Sbrignadello – Vocals
Jahn Carlini – Guitars
Manuel Menin – Guitars
Massimo David – Bass
Max Penzo – Drums
Giorgio Peccenini – Piano & Keyboards

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Website / Bandcamp / Spotify

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: