Dec 192020

‘Waiting’ is the third single from the upcoming Fallstar from the upcoming full length “Sunbreather,” out February 12 on Facedown Records.

“This is the most work we’ve ever put into a music video and we’re so stoked for you all to hear this song!!!”

“We live in Portland and have been personally gassed and terrified while protesting against the killing and lack of justice for black lives in our country and our community. Raised in a Christian worldview, we parallel the struggle for racial equality and the struggle of Christ.”

The video for ‘Waiting’ can be seen below.

Track List:

  1. Chroma
  2. Cloud Chamber
  3. SSRI Feel Better Already (audio)
  4. When Justice Cracks the Sky
  5. King Lazer (lyric video)
  6. Waiting
  7. The Meaning in the Monster
  8. Get Me Out (Ice Agents)
  9. The Prism Glass
  10. Sunbreather
  11. Darko

Preorder the new album now.

From Portland, OR come Fallstar, an unrestrained group of artists and musicians who draw just as much inspiration from their local punk and hardcore scene as they do from their hometown in general. “Our city is known for its global perspective, sustainable living, care for the homeless, and having ideas that challenge long-standing traditions and beliefs. So we’ve developed this way of thinking that is energized by our doubts and ideas. We’re a west coast band, we’re relaxed and not afraid of new things.”

In 2013, Fallstar released their label debut “Backdraft,” and have come back to the label to release their 2021 album “Sunbreather.” 

Weblinks: Facebook Bandcamp / Twitter

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: