Sep 202018

“Dragonslayer”, the classic debut album from the Swedish metallers Dream Evil will be released on vinyl for the first time on November 9th via Inner Wound Recordings.

The vinyl edition is strictly limited to 500 copies (300 copies with black disc and 200 copies with white disc) worldwide.

“Dragonslayer” vinyl track listing
Side A
01. Chasing The Dragon
02. In Flames You Burn
03. Save Us
04. Kingdom Of The Damned
05. The Prophecy

06. The Chosen Ones

Side B

01. Losing You
02. The 7th Day
03. Heavy Metal In The Night
04. H.M.J.
05. Hail To The King
06. Outro

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: