Nov 112017

The self-titled, debut Celldweller album, released independently in 2003, has achieved a number of accolades and awards, from Billboard charting to industry recognized song/producer of the year awards, millions of streams/downloads, to licensing every song from the album to a major Film/TV/Video Game projects. Most importantly though, the album deeply connected with a global audience and turned listeners into life-long fans.

With deep gratitude to the entire worldwide fanbase, we are proud to announce, for the first time ever, the debut album available on limited edition, 180 gram, electric-blue 2-LP vinyl. The packaging features a gorgeous spread of large format artwork, including a 12″ booklet with 12 pages of art & lyrics to the full album. Whether you listen to the album on your record player or simply collect the vinyl edition as an art piece, it’s the most stunning visual representation of the album ever released.

Track listing:

1. Cell #1 00:28
2. Switchback 05:02
3. Stay With Me (Unlikely) 03:41
4. The Last Firstborn 07:41
5. Under My Feet 03:30
6. I Believe You 03:26
7. Frozen 07:00
8. Symbiont 05:27
9. Afraid This Time 04:59
10. Fadeaway 04:47
11. Cell #2 00:21
12. So Sorry To Say 05:33
13. Own Little World 03:33
14. Unlikely (Stay With Me) 02:59
15. One Good Reason 03:52
16. The Stars Of Orion 02:56
17. Cell #3 00:32
18. Welcome To The End 04:00
19. Uncrowned 04:26

In addition to the debut Celldweller album coming to vinyl for the first time, we are excited to announce a new & improved volume of Beta Cessions, featuring 26 demos & rarities from the debut album! Beta Cessions: Demos & Rarities brings together a fan-focused collection of 26 songs, many of which have gone previously unreleased. Such mixes include early demo versions of ‘Switchback’ with never-before-heard lyrics, as well as early demos with alternate arrangements and musical production for ‘Afraid This Time,’ ‘The Last Firstborn,’ ‘Stay With Me’ (Unlikely) and ‘Uncrowned.’ Other unreleased versions of tracks include an ‘electronic-instrumental-mix’ of ‘Symbiont’ and a Karaoke version of ‘So Sorry To Say’ featuring the instrumental version the song, but with backing vocals included.

Beta Cessions: Demos & Rarities delivers on the rarities side as well, bringing full digital/streaming access to previously released but rare tracks, such as the 2001 alternate mixes of ‘Switchback’ (mixed by Ben Grosse) and ‘Stay With Me’ (Unlikely) (mixed by Scott Humphrey & Frank Gryner). The album also includes many of the rare 2000 ‘Detroit’ mixes, including the tracks ‘Switchback,’ ‘Afraid This Time,’ ‘Under My Feet,’ and ‘So Sorry To Say.’ Beta Cessions: Demos & Rarities also delivers the first ever digital release of the 3 original 1999 demos from the Celldweller Limited Edition EP in 2000 along with Klayton’s electronic focused tracks ‘Kemikal’ and ‘Beginning of The End.’

Track listing:

1. Switchback (2001) 04:35
2. Stay With Me (Unlikely) [2001] 03:43
3. Under My Feet (2000) 03:32
4. Afraid This Time (2000) 05:09
5. Switchback (2000) 03:43
6. So Sorry To Say (2000) 05:18
7. Stay With Me (Unlikely) [2000) 03:29
8. Symbiont (1999 Ltd Edition EP) 04:53
9. Own Little World (1999 Ltd Edition EP) 03:31
10. Fadeaway (1999 Ltd Edition EP) 04:46
11. Kemikal (1999 Ltd Edition EP) 05:27
12. Beginning of The End (Ltd Edition EP) 05:53
13. So Sorry To Say (Karaoke Version) 05:37
14. Symbiont (Electronic Instrumental Mix) 05:14
15. Switchback (1999 Late Demo) 03:34
16. Under My Feet (1996 Original Demo) 01:20
17. Afraid This Time (1999 Demo) 06:16
18. Switchback (1999 Early Demo) 03:51
19. Own Little World (Early Demo Instrumental) 03:31
20. Stay With Me (Unlikely) [1999 Demo Instrumental] 03:23
21. Uncrowned (1999 Demo Instrumental) 04:22
22. The Last Firstborn (1999 Demo Instrumental) 07:02
23. Switchback (2001) [Instrumental] 03:56
24. Switchback (2000) [Instrumental] 03:43
25. Switchback (1999 Demo) [Instrumental] 03:33
26. Afraid This Time (Early Demo) [Instrumental] 06:16

Pre-Order Now // Available November 24, 2017

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp / Twitter

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: