Jun 012019

We received the following message from Bloodline Severed guitarist Aaron Macemore, he writes

We’ve been quite for the last couple of years, but a few of us have formed a side project called Screams in Silence with former The Ascendicate (Solid State) vocalist.

The first single from their forthcoming EP is released last thursday (May 30}.

Screams in Silence is new to the industry but complete with old friends collaborating to create a fresh and exciting new Hard Rock project. Stay tuned!!


Screams In Silence is:

Eric Marlowe – vocals
Aaron Macemore – guitar
Daniel Macemore – guitar
Scot Burleson – keys
David Whichard – bass
Derek Corzine – drums, additional guitar

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp 

Bloodline Severed‘s latest album “Process of Progression” has been (self) released April 18th 2017.

Our review of “Process of Progression” can be found here.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: