Sep 242017

Video footage of Horror influenced thrash/punk rock project Blast From Oblivion‘s first Live performance (Sept. 15) at The Sounds of Hope Coffee House, Clinton, NY. can be watched below.

A Live Acoustic Horror show with songs from “To Hell and Back” &  the new album “Restrained”.

A Mysterious Character known as Splatter Guts from an Unknown Realm, was sent To Hell & Back & was transformed from something Evil into something Spiritual. Splatter Guts was then brought back to life by our Almighty Creator. Blast From Oblivion was then born. Bringing you the journey of his life & other horrific topics. 

Many types of genres have influenced me over the years. As they do many artists. What’s more important to me is that this music is original. I hope you humans enjoy it!

Blast From Oblivion‘s sophomore album “Restrained” is released this month through Sky Burns Black Records.

“This album deals with learning how to restrain our fleshy desires. To keep us from insanity in a world full of evil, death, horror, pain, depression, murder, suicide, bondage of lust, greed, deceit, etc. The only cure is Jesus Christ.”

Track List:
1 Silent Screams
2 Haunted Apparition
3 Nychtophobia
4 Bloodlust
5 Brain Splattered Matter
6 Flesh Disorder
7 Thoughts & Prayers II
8 Bloodsuckers (Story Of A Lost Boy)
9 Wake The Dead
10 Mental Wasteland
11 Undead Horde
12 Jekyll & Hyde
13 Stench Of Flesh
14 Under The Horns (Acoustic)

Weblinks: Facebook / Reverbnation / Twitter / iTunes

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: